反對不安全的性教育聯盟

我們是誰

原因“為父母的權利而奮鬥”

原因(聯合國反對不安全的性教育)於1月2018召開,以組織各種團體,這些團體由於眾多家長對全面性教育的完全不適當內容的啟示作出回應,例如最初稱為安全學校計劃,在作為一個反欺凌計劃的幌子。 然而,這是一個性別不合適的計劃,旨在向學生灌輸可疑的性行為。 由於一些過去的公眾關注,該計劃已經多次重新包裝,並以不同的名稱實施到學校。 但核心意識形態和目標保持不變。

該計劃不適合提供給小學或中學教育的學生。 它包含材料和性概念,沒有道德教學,鼓勵學生嘗試性行為。 該計劃已在核心科目中實施,因此在不影響其教育的情況下,不可能將學生從該計劃的內容中刪除。

CAUSE的目的是讓公眾以任何有效和適當的方式了解該計劃的內容,最終目標是確保教育提供者完全刪除該計劃並將其替換為真正的反欺凌計劃。 原因是為了追求父母的權利,學校中任何性行為的課程對父母都是透明的。 還要確保任何性方案的形式都是父母在不損害子女教育的情況下保留所有權利,並自行決定將其子女從這些課程中移除。

我們CAUSE確認所有人的價值都是平等的。
我們還確認,在澳大利亞法律中,所有人都有權按自己的意願過自己的生活。
此外,我們認為應該按照父母所教導的方式養育孩子。

Coalition Against Unsafe Sexual Education

Who We Are

CAUSE “Standing up for parents rights“

CAUSE (Coalition Against Unsafe Sexual Education) was convened in January 2018 to unite various groups who formed due to numerous parents responding to the revelation of the totally inappropriate contents of the Comprehensive Sexuality Education such as the initially called Safe Schools program, implemented into schools under the guise of being an anti-bullying program. However, it is a sexually inappropriate program designed to indoctrinate students in questionable sexual behaviours. Due to some past public concerns this program has been repackaged a number of times and implemented into schools under several different names. But the core ideologies and goals remain the same.

This program is inappropriate to be presented to students in primary or secondary education. It contains materials and sexual concepts, taught without morality, encouraging students to experiment with their sexuality. The program has been implemented across core subjects so that it is impossible to remove a student from the content of this program without affecting their education.

It is the intent of CAUSE to make the public aware of the contents of this program in whatever way is effective and appropriate, with the ultimate goal of ensuring that education providers entirely remove this program and replace it with a true anti-bullying program. CAUSE intends to pursue parent’s rights, whereby any programs in school that are of a sexual nature are transparent to parents. To also ensure that any sexual programs are in a form whereby parents retain every right, without prejudicing their children’s education, to remove their children from such classes at their discretion.

We at CAUSE affirm that all people are equal in value.
We also affirm that, within Australian law, all people  have the right to live their lives as they want
Further, we believe that children should be raised within the morality as taught by their parents.