التحالف ضد التعليم الجنسي غير الآمن

من نحن؟

السبب "الدفاع عن حقوق الوالدين"

عقدت (تحالف ضد التعليم الجنسي غير الآمن) في يناير 2018 لتوحيد مختلف المجموعات التي تشكلت بسبب استجابة العديد من الآباء للكشف عن محتويات غير مناسبة تماما للتربية الجنسية الشاملة مثل برنامج المدارس الآمنة المسمى في البداية ، والذي تم تنفيذه في المدارس بموجب مظهر كونه برنامج مكافحة البلطجة. ومع ذلك ، فهو برنامج غير مناسب جنسياً مصمم لتلقين الطلاب في السلوكيات الجنسية المشكوك فيها. نظرًا لبعض المخاوف العامة السابقة ، تمت إعادة تغليف هذا البرنامج عدة مرات ونُفذ في المدارس تحت أسماء مختلفة. لكن الإيديولوجيات والأهداف الأساسية تظل كما هي.

هذا البرنامج غير مناسب لتقديمه للطلاب في التعليم الابتدائي أو الثانوي. أنه يحتوي على مواد ومفاهيم جنسية ، يتم تدريسها دون أخلاق ، وتشجيع الطلاب على تجربة حياتهم الجنسية. تم تنفيذ البرنامج عبر المواد الأساسية بحيث يكون من المستحيل إزالة الطالب من محتوى هذا البرنامج دون التأثير على تعليمهم.

تهدف شركة CAUSE إلى توعية الجمهور بمحتويات هذا البرنامج بأي طريقة فعالة ومناسبة ، مع الهدف النهائي المتمثل في ضمان قيام مقدمي التعليم بإزالة هذا البرنامج بالكامل واستبداله ببرنامج حقيقي لمكافحة البلطجة. السبب يعتزم متابعة حقوق الوالدين ، حيث تكون أي برامج في المدرسة ذات طبيعة جنسية شفافة للآباء والأمهات. لضمان أن تكون أي برامج جنسية في شكل يحتفظ فيه الآباء بكل حق ، دون المساس بتعليم أطفالهم ، لإزالة أطفالهم من هذه الفئات وفقًا لتقديرهم.

نحن في CAUSE نؤكد أن جميع الناس متساوون في القيمة.
نؤكد أيضًا أنه بموجب القانون الأسترالي ، يحق لجميع الناس أن يعيشوا حياتهم كما يريدون.
علاوة على ذلك ، نعتقد أنه ينبغي تربية الأطفال في إطار الأخلاق التي يعلمها آباؤهم.

Coalition Against Unsafe Sexual Education

Who We Are

CAUSE “Standing up for parents rights“

CAUSE (Coalition Against Unsafe Sexual Education) was convened in January 2018 to unite various groups who formed due to numerous parents responding to the revelation of the totally inappropriate contents of the Comprehensive Sexuality Education such as the initially called Safe Schools program, implemented into schools under the guise of being an anti-bullying program. However, it is a sexually inappropriate program designed to indoctrinate students in questionable sexual behaviours. Due to some past public concerns this program has been repackaged a number of times and implemented into schools under several different names. But the core ideologies and goals remain the same.

This program is inappropriate to be presented to students in primary or secondary education. It contains materials and sexual concepts, taught without morality, encouraging students to experiment with their sexuality. The program has been implemented across core subjects so that it is impossible to remove a student from the content of this program without affecting their education.

It is the intent of CAUSE to make the public aware of the contents of this program in whatever way is effective and appropriate, with the ultimate goal of ensuring that education providers entirely remove this program and replace it with a true anti-bullying program. CAUSE intends to pursue parent’s rights, whereby any programs in school that are of a sexual nature are transparent to parents. To also ensure that any sexual programs are in a form whereby parents retain every right, without prejudicing their children’s education, to remove their children from such classes at their discretion.

We at CAUSE affirm that all people are equal in value.
We also affirm that, within Australian law, all people  have the right to live their lives as they want
Further, we believe that children should be raised within the morality as taught by their parents.